2019 HOLIDAYS

Perry County Recycling Management District Office

will be closed to observe the following holidays:

 

Tuesday, January 1........................... New Yearís Day

 

Monday, January 21............... Martin Luther King Day

 

Monday, February 18......................... Presidentís Day

 

Friday, April 19........................................ Good Friday

 

Tuesday, May 7......................... Primary Election Day

 

Monday, May 27................................... Memorial Day

 

Thursday, July 4........................... Independence Day

 

Monday, September 2................................ Labor Day

 

Tuesday, November 5............... General Election Day

 

Monday, November 11......................... Veteranís Day

 

Thursday, November 28................. Thanksgiving Day

 

Friday, November 29.......... Friday after Thanksgiving

 

Tuesday, December 24....................... Christmas Eve

 

Wednesday, December 25 ................ Christmas Day

 

Wednesday, January 1............. New Yearís Day 2020

 

 

Perry County Recycling Management District Recycle Sites

will be closed to observe the following holidays:

Tuesday, January 1 ............................New Yearís Day

Monday, May 27 ...................................Memorial Day

Monday, September 2 ................................Labor Day

Thursday, November 28 ..................Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25 ..........................Christmas

Wednesday, January 1..............New Yearís Day 2020